Hidden Garden Wonderland


Released in July 2014 by Pig Out Productions, LLC

Hidden Garden Wonderland
[from 2 ratings]


Hidden Garden Wonderland was first released on 14th July 2014 by Pig Out Productions, LLC and is compatible with M.O.J.O. and OUYA.

Hidden Garden is back with even more beautiful scenes, more amazing music and an all new zoom feature. Continue your journey through the Hidden Gardens in this beautiful hidden object adventure game. Hidden Garden Wonderland is the next title in the Hidden Garden series. Relax and enjoy the gorgeous scenery as you find hundreds of new items such as teacups, teapots, frogs, squirrels, keys, candles, umbrellas, cupcakes, rabbits, butterflies, lanterns, birds, snails, lady bugs, flowers, hearts, musical notes, honey bees, dragonflies, geese, and more throughout many breathtaking locations. The stunning visuals are accompanied by four new equally stunning musical compositions.

Hidden Garden Wonderland Version Release History

  • Version 1.0  -  released 14th July 2014

Hidden Garden Wonderland Videos (1)

Hidden Garden Wonderland Screenshots (4)